My inspection expired driver's license is automatically canceled, said a check for cancellation Vehicle Administration to go to Chengdu, the procedures in the field who knows how to do? related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
My inspection expired driver's license is automatically canceled, said a check for cancellation Vehicle Administration to go to Chengdu, the procedures in the field who knows how to do?1gibbon2012-03-30 13:37:07
My inspection expired driver's license is automatically canceled , said a check for the Administration of the cancellation of the vehicle to go to Chengdu , the procedures in the field who knows how?
Vehicle Administration Office in Chengdu for how driver's license transfer procedures???0Janae2012-07-27 16:52:02
Vehicle Administration Office in Chengdu for how driver's license transfer procedures???
How check vehicle license expired inspection examined the issue1active voice2012-09-03 23:59:02
How to check the vehicle license expired inspection examined the question
C1 is my license test in Sichuan, and now I work in Kunming, account is also transferred over, will I need to turn in the driver's license Vehicle Administration procedures for it?1Sbongakonke2012-09-16 02:57:03
C1 is my license test in Sichuan, and now I work in Kunming, account is also transferred over, will I need to turn in the driver's license Vehicle Administration procedures for it?
How to check driver's license is lost in which Vehicle Administration1Aldis2012-05-07 23:16:20
How to check a driver's license is lost in the Administration of Motor Vehicles
Three rounds of non-profit agricultural vehicle inspection check by the Highways live, said I have no operating license and seized my driving permit, driver's license copy them to do so reasonable?1percy bysshe shelley2012-10-14 12:15:03
Three rounds of nonprofit verification inspection of agricultural vehicles on the roads of life, said I have no operating license and took my driver's license , copy of driver's license to do so reasonable?
Hello everybody! My driver's license Vehicle Administration Office in Shandong Province September 14, 2005 issued in the year I will not rush back from the field on time and I was examined and B2 according to Shandong, and asked:1Jaco2012-03-15 21:10:55
Hi all ! My vehicle driver's license Administration Office of Shandong Province September 14, 2005 published in the year I will not rush back from the field on time and was reviewed and B2 as Shandong, and asked :
I want to turn driver's license in Tianjin to Tianjin, Liaoning Anshan Vehicle Administration need to extract the driver's license files, or is able to handle directly in Anshan? Jia,,,0Aaro2012-10-20 19:47:10
I want to convert the license in Tianjin to Tianjin , Liaoning Anshan Vehicle Administration to extract the files from the driver's license , or is able to handle directly in Anshan ? Jia ,
Driver's license migration Baoding Vehicle Administration?1Freda2012-01-26 20:01:30
Driver License Migration Baoding Vehicle Administration ?
My driver's license ID number on the old 15, but the new ID card is 18, I do not have to use the change Vehicle Administration1Riva2011-12-27 18:26:57
The number of my identification driver's license at age 15 , but the new ID card is 18, does not have to use the change Vehicle Administration
I'm going to Vehicle Administration to take driver's license, how to? I could get a ride to the train station, where it?1Gwendolyn2012-01-11 19:49:02
I go to the Motor Vehicle Administration to take a driver's license , how? It could get a ride to the train station , where?
Foreign driver's license into the Nanjing Vehicle Administration to test you again1Eden2012-02-20 17:00:43
Driver's License Foreign Affairs in the Administration of Nanjing vehicle to try again

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions