Will lend his driver's license violation will be charged to deal 6 points of vehicles, will not ask after the impact. Inspection issues related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
Will lend his driver's license violation will be charged to deal 6 points of vehicles, will not ask after the impact. Inspection issues1 spoon screen name -2012-03-28 10:21:45
Provide violation of your license will be charged to deal 6 points of the vehicles will not ask after the impact. inspection issues
Not my license 4 years examined, and now has 33 points deducted illegal two lead now can not re-license inspection issues1Basi2012-01-04 22:55:40
It is not my license 4 years examined, and now has 33 points deducted two lead now illegal can not be re -license inspection issues
I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues0elexis2012-07-22 19:23:02
I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues
Wen Xin Hint: driver's license points are fine, not inspection copies can not. Squatter problem1Dominica2012-04-30 18:31:15
Xin Wen Hint : The points of the driver's license are fine, no inspection copies can not be . Squatter problem
Driver's license points to ask questions! Violation problem1Elsaun2012-08-29 22:20:13
Driver's license points to ask questions! Violation problem
Did not participate in the annual inspection of motor vehicles, non-payment of maintenance fee, but also transfer it? Inspection issues1$unkist 2011-12-19 22:03:59
Not participate in the annual inspection of motor vehicles , the failure to pay maintenance fees , but also the transfer? inspection issues
Annual inspection of vehicles converted the problem! Inspection issues2Dorothy2016-02-26 19:05:06
Annual inspection of vehicles converted the problem! inspection issues
Revoked driver's license violation issues illegal late untreated1koala2012-04-02 04:40:16
Revoked driver license problems of rape is not illegal late
My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted, how does this year and going on the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified1Arika =]2012-08-12 11:36:02
My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted , how will this year and the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified
Exchange driver's license proof of physical condition examined in January must pay for it? Bank of delay does not work? Inspection issues0Hayley2012-07-26 00:00:01
The pilot of the license change of physical condition examined in January to pay for it? Bank of delay does not work? inspection issues
Driving without a license motorcycle driving license to buckle up 12 points a reasonable violation issues1lou2012-07-25 03:59:02
Driving without a license motorcycle driving license to buckle up 12 points a reasonable violation issues
Examined how long the C driver's license card once, in different places can not be examined? Inspection issues1Vows. 2012-04-18 22:47:22
Examined the time the card driver 's license C once, in different places can not be tested? inspection issues

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions