Cable length in meters of the incoming inspection verification related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
Cable length in meters of the incoming inspection verification1Holden2012-03-06 17:42:43
First, I sincerely wish all the people passing by, perhaps this is an opportunity, thanks for stopping through personal experience or knowledge to let people, I do thank you for the elevator, take a series cable production and processing, but the record in the production process, found that the cable provider to send a few meters from its current use is incompatible with a large gap between the cable and the number of meters measured along the track and found much less. In order to advance the prevention, the company was evaluating the test, authentication methods are: the interception of 3 cables, each 1 meter, measurement of weight, on average, the total number of meters in the weight estimated total, but each production lot of the thickness of the cable sheath in the thickness of the insulation, and there are differences, what the standard is difficult to be recognized, staff within the industry to ask if there is a good so that now takes place approach: 1, the weight per set their own standards, but with the weight of each batch of cable too, leading to a few meters is not accurate, 2, if the weight by 50 meters , or 100 meters as a standard weight to whether a more reasonable, but considering the production of each batch produced insulation, sheath thickness in error, the problem is reflected, among these questions, sources of industry and if there are good suggestions, I am deeply grateful to all the questions added: According to the previous answer, you probably know the cable into the production process can cause quality problems, hoping to give a more accurate, and actual operation, eg 1 for this problem should be how to deal with me in the future is to continue to take similar measures to verify or have new methods, 2, verify whether there are better ways to incoming inspection to verify the number or the duration of rice in consultation with the supplier of the acceptance criteria. Please give full support to the above, thanks
Length of six meters wide and ten meters of the house how to design ah? Anyone help me ah!0JoSue2012-07-27 04:17:02
Length of six meters wide and ten meters of the house how to design ah? Anyone help me ah!
The podium is a merger of three rectangular, the first length and breadth is 40cm, the second is the length and width is 40cm high 60cm, length and width is 40cm high third yellow and red paint is 20cm What is the area1amna2012-07-02 00:34:03
The podium is a fusion of three rectangular , the first length and width is 40 cm , the second is the length and width is 40 cm high 60 cm , length and width is 40 cm high third yellow paint red is 20 cm What is the area
Inside the garage door 2.25 meters wide and 2.7 meters into the well into the Polaris heroes who do not, please advise1Jaycee 2012-03-21 04:17:42
Inside the garage door of 2.25 meters wide and 2.7 meters in the pit to the heroes of Polaris that they do not, please advise
Order 14000 meters unexpectedly little 1300 meters of your letters?1Functions2012-08-11 10:37:02
My husband received the telephone call of a client yesterday, the money that says we will go out on December 10 profit of division of diamond of 14000 meters of Paris is especially medium little 1300 meters, can be you believed? I hear this thing the first idea is: This is impossible, do a factory to also have 5 years because of me, sent client of countrywide so much, still have foreign client, resembling such thing is to be encountered for the first time, also be not to say to give question in the heart. And he calls yesterday evening says little number already changed 3 times, is this why? He says the rice that is us counts inadequacy for the first time, it is little in all 1300 meters, my husband says this is impossible later, go in loss calculation in the process that pron yourselves does, he said to already was calculated, it is little that he says again later 900 meters. If be little really so much,you say this, he is early tell us. Because will be December the thing of the first ten days of a month, the likelihood end that December can discover, and how to meet ability and me say. Hind course of study he says rice number instead again little many meters 600, how does his rice count this skimp to you can change? Unless be I used glamour,just meet such, so I want not to understand very much really, if be I am little really, then I meet a meter not little fill to you on, if not be I am little, then I also won't give you one meter more. Everybody says to me, how should I do to this kind of client? With what is best method solved? Everybody gives an idea quickly to me, I do not understand how I should be done really.
My family had a homestead north to south and 17 meters, 12 meters wide, what a master who helped design a two-story residence0Potassium-40 has a half-life of approximately 1.252012-10-08 21:51:16
Southeast facing two ways . Require a basement garage in the basement , a layer inside the bathroom, kitchen , living room should be higher. Outside the iron gate can be.
My house is 117.62 square meters, with the exception of about 103 meters outside the pool area, paint brush requires 18L of Dulux drums?0karishma2012-06-24 03:35:28
My house is 117.62 square meters, with the exception of about 103 meters outside the pool area , brush drum requires 18L Dulux ?
Hi, i want to find the buyers who need lan cable(e.g. cat 5,cat 6 etc), fiber optic and other cable.0Dragon2012-07-25 11:51:02
I want to find buyers who need a LAN cable (eg , cat 5, cat 6 , etc.), fiber optic cable and others. How to find the right person? If you need please feel free to contact me. [email protected]
Who need sourcing, quality control inspection, factory auditing and inspection, biz investigaiton,etc. pls contact us!1rattlesnake2012-03-18 05:33:16
Hello , my friend! We STIN (China ) wants to have a nice day! Would you like to deal direct with the manufacturer and quality in China? Would you like to reduce their business risks when you buy in China? The following services may be good attendance : 1 . Sourcing or outsourcing 2 . Quality Control Inspection ( during production and operations) 3 . Factory Audit and Inspection 4 . Purchasing Agent 5 . Biz Research 6 . Basic Verification Company 7 . Supervision of the loading process 8 . Business secretarial and business guide You can know more about this service on our website : www.bizinchina.cc Any questions are welcome ! Best Regards Kenneth Wu STIN (CHINA ) Business Service Co. , Ltd. Tel : 0086-731-88167488 Fax: 0086-731-88167499 Website: www.bizinchina.cc Phone: (0086 ) 15580957714 Email: [email protected] Skype: stin004
Annual inspection of imported cars to ask to test a few years! Thank you, inspection issues1 → っ Curcuma Hikaru put it -2012-05-23 12:27:03
Annual inspection of imported vehicles to ask to try a few years! Thanks, inspection issues
Vehicle inspection procedures when they need what? A certified copy of driving needs? Inspection issues1Hyma2012-04-03 01:59:27
Vehicle inspection procedures as needed what? A certified copy of driving needs? inspection issues
Motorcycle decals unauthorized changes will affect the inspection passed? Inspection issues1Kelvina2012-05-12 00:16:19
Motorcycle Decals unauthorized changes affect the inspection last ? inspection issues

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions