My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted, how does this year and going on the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted, how does this year and going on the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified1Arika =]2012-08-12 11:36:02
My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted , how will this year and the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified
Not my license 4 years examined, and now has 33 points deducted illegal two lead now can not re-license inspection issues1Basi2012-01-04 22:55:40
It is not my license 4 years examined, and now has 33 points deducted two lead now illegal can not be re -license inspection issues
How to know there is no driver's license issue examined inspection1Bababa2012-11-03 10:53:01
How do you know which is the No driver's license reviewed the inspection
I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues0elexis2012-07-22 19:23:02
I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues
Examined how long the C driver's license card once, in different places can not be examined? Inspection issues1Vows. 2012-04-18 22:47:22
Examined the time the card driver 's license C once, in different places can not be tested? inspection issues
Examined the annual motorcycle license or not to issue1navid 2012-04-04 22:20:39
Examined the annual motorcycle license or not to issue
Driving without a license a ticket to pay vehicle license 200 also deducted 12 points, will immediately pay to pay would do such a violation will issue debit1Wrong when the tender love2012-03-08 18:34:14
Driving without a license a ticket to pay for vehicle licenses 200 also deducted 12 points immediately to pay would pay a violation issued debit
Examined in Changzhou motorcycle driving license expired, was written off. How to do the annual inspection questions1Sabrina2012-04-03 21:31:14
Examined in the motorcycle driver's license expired Changzhou , was canceled. How do the annual inspection questions
I have not examined the driver's license for two years what will punish them? Annual issues1Eileen2012-03-17 06:17:22
I have not examined the driver's license for two years, which will punish them? The annual numbers
How check vehicle license expired inspection examined the issue1active voice2012-09-03 23:59:02
How to check the vehicle license expired inspection examined the question
The above list of state driver's license the next annual review date of submission for the January 22, 2006, this must be examined after 22 January 2006 to apply for it? Annual issues1 Attitude can not replicate ▃ ▁2012-05-07 21:23:27
The above list of state driver's license of the date of the next annual review of the presentation for the January 22, 2006 , this should be considered after January 22, 2006 to apply? The annual numbers
Driver's license be regarded as driving without a license off the annual review issue1glow 'n' show 2012-06-23 18:02:56
Driver's license be regarded as driving without a license off the annual review issue

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions