I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues0elexis2012-07-22 19:23:02
I am a native of Sichuan, Guangdong obtain a 200-year driver's license (6 years, not examined) is to obtain a driver's license in Sichuan, what should I do? Inspection issues
Examined how long the C driver's license card once, in different places can not be examined? Inspection issues1Vows. 2012-04-18 22:47:22
Examined the time the card driver 's license C once, in different places can not be tested? inspection issues
I am 22 years old had wanted to obtain driver's license to get B or C according to according to good?0Ir2012-08-01 22:37:02
I am 22 years old had wanted to obtain driver's license to get B or C according to according to good?
C1 is my license test in Sichuan, and now I work in Kunming, account is also transferred over, will I need to turn in the driver's license Vehicle Administration procedures for it?1Sbongakonke2012-09-16 02:57:03
C1 is my license test in Sichuan, and now I work in Kunming, account is also transferred over, will I need to turn in the driver's license Vehicle Administration procedures for it?
I have not examined the driver's license for two years what will punish them? Annual issues1Eileen2012-03-17 06:17:22
I have not examined the driver's license for two years, which will punish them? The annual numbers
Scorecard each year driver's license test? I took a book, but is not driving within a few years, no driver's license terms related matters, right?0zane2012-07-07 14:45:01
Test Scorecard each year driver 's license ? I took a book, but not conducted in a few years on terms no driver's license issues , right?
Exchange driver's license proof of physical condition examined in January must pay for it? Bank of delay does not work? Inspection issues0Hayley2012-07-26 00:00:01
The pilot of the license change of physical condition examined in January to pay for it? Bank of delay does not work? inspection issues
My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted, how does this year and going on the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified1Arika =]2012-08-12 11:36:02
My driver's license in Dongguan thirteen points deducted , how will this year and the annual inspection examined the issue of qualified
Not my license 4 years examined, and now has 33 points deducted illegal two lead now can not re-license inspection issues1Basi2012-01-04 22:55:40
It is not my license 4 years examined, and now has 33 points deducted two lead now illegal can not be re -license inspection issues
How to know there is no driver's license issue examined inspection1Bababa2012-11-03 10:53:01
How do you know which is the No driver's license reviewed the inspection
Will obtain a driver's license, is not only the driving school enrollment ah? Vehicle Administration can sign up?1asdf2012-09-18 01:45:03
You get a driver's license, registration is not only driving school in ah ? Vehicle Administration can apply?
Driver's license examination table can be examined and the Trustee on behalf of the cross-post it? Annual issues1. begging for ⒏ 2012-01-02 03:57:36
Examination table driver's license can be reviewed and the Trustee on behalf of the cross post? annual numbers

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions