Car driving permit expires six months (not examined), the traffic police found in the field will be how to deal with? What legal basis? Inspection issues related questions

Answers
Asked by
Updated
Car driving permit expires six months (not examined), the traffic police found in the field will be how to deal with? What legal basis? Inspection issues1Beache2012-01-01 18:48:42
Automobile driving license will expire six months ( not examined) , the traffic police are in the field will be how to deal with ? What legal basis ? inspection issues
Traffic police take my driving permit and driver's license did not open a single, 2 months, how do? Violation problem0Nenny2012-10-21 04:23:42
Traffic police take my driver's license and driver's license did not open a single, two months , what to do ? violation problem
My brother riding my motorcycle driving permit without inspection by a fine of 200 yuan reasonable? Inspection issues1 집합 고유명사 2012-01-30 01:12:13
My brother riding my motorcycle license without inspection by a fine of 200 yuan reasonable? inspection issues
My driving license expires six months, the road was hit by a motorcycle, how to deal with? Violation problem1Michel2012-02-15 21:26:01
My driver's license expires six months , the road was hit by a motorcycle, how to cope ? violation problem
In any case, the traffic police driving permit illegal deduction issue driver's license1Leonard2011-12-28 22:16:24
In any case, the traffic police driver's license issue driver's license illegal deduction
Two drink-driving and driving without vehicle inspection of the vehicle by a traffic accident, how to divide responsibility for the accident? Inspection issues1Varsity_Blues 2012-01-28 04:46:53
Two drink driving and driving without a vehicle inspection of the vehicle by a traffic accident , how to divide responsibility for the accident ? inspection issues
Examined how long the C driver's license card once, in different places can not be examined? Inspection issues1Vows. 2012-04-18 22:47:22
Examined the time the card driver 's license C once, in different places can not be tested? inspection issues
The traffic police how long the scene will open violation ticket issues to deal with illegal ah1Katrina2012-08-05 01:01:03
The traffic police how long the scene will open violation ticket issues to deal with illegal ah
August 30 Nisshin I bought two motorcycles. And filled with driving license. Traffic police but was forced deduction of driving without a license. What do they do a reasonable issues violation1Conra2011-12-24 17:05:06
August 30 Nisshin bought two motorcycles. And full driving license . The traffic police, but was forced deduction of driving without a license. What are a violation of the reasonable questions
My friend stopped at the traffic police drunken driving hit a traffic police bacchanal serious blow it? Violation problem1toxic alien 2012-04-10 20:01:08
My friend stopped at the traffic police drunk driving hit a traffic cop that blow orgy ? violation problem
I ask you: do you still want annual motorcycle driving permit? Wai Can lions motorcycle inspection? Annual issues0Icy2012-07-15 10:21:02
I ask you: do you still want to conduct annual motorcycle permit ? Can the lions Wai motorcycle inspection ? The annual numbers
After a time, cars will be examined and sealed it? Delay time can be examined it? Inspection issues1 always ふ Hui" aI multitudinous -2012-01-08 20:05:40
After a time , cars will be examined and sealed ? Delay time can be examined ? inspection issues

Ask New Question  

  • You are not logged in,answer will be Anonymous.Set Nickname | Sign In | Sign Up
  • tags separate by ','
  • Shortcuts:Ctrl+Enter

Latest Questions